2021 Philippine Industrial Heritage Forum

2021 Philippine Industrial Heritage Forum

The Philippine Industrial Heritage Forum will be held on January 15, 2021 (3-5:30PM Manila; 7-9:30AM GMT, 2-4:30AM EST). It is organized by TICCIH Philippines, ICOMOS Philippines, together with the International Committee for the Conservation of the Industrial Heritage (TICCIH) and the Asian Network of Industrial Heritage (ANIH).
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://up-edu.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEudemqrTsrG9an9T6IN6RSB5zkz968A1enAfter registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.